Agile Scrum Camp 2021

What is EXIN Agile Scrum?

What is the EXIN Agile Scrum Camp?

The Exin Agile Scrum Camp prepares for the certification EXIN Agile Scrum Foundation, EXIN Agile Scrum Master, EXIN Agile Scrum Product Owner via EXIN Agile Scrum Product Owner Bridge.

What the EXIN Agile Scrum Foundation?

The EXIN Agile Scrum Foundation training and certification is designed to create and validate the basic understanding of agile principles and the Scrum methodology for developers in Scrum projects. The Scrum methodology is applied in areas of software development, IT service management, hardware development and science.

What is EXIN Agile Scrum Master?

The EXIN Agile Scrum Master training and certification is designed to help executives, developers, and project managers recognize, understand, and successfully master the processes and value creation for agile software development through the guidance of the Scrum Master. The Scrum methodology is applied in areas of software development, IT service management, hardware development, and science where rapid delivery times and a complex project must be understood and managed.

What is EXIN Agile Scrum Product Owner Bridge?

The EXIN Agile Scrum Product Owner Bridge training and certification is designed to equip a Scrum Master with the knowledge and skills to understand and perform the role of Scrum Product Owner, should they wish to change roles. The Scrum methodology is applied in areas of software development, IT service management, hardware development and science where a value of a product is increased in the context of continuous iterations.


What topics are covered in the EXIN Agile Scrum Foundation training and certification?

What topics are covered in the EXIN Agile Scrum Master training and certification?

What topics are covered in the EXIN Agile Scrum Product Owner Bridge training and certification?

How much does it cost to attend the EXIN Agile Scrum Camp?

A training in EXIN Agile Scrum Foundation costs 2999.99 Euro including certifications plus VAT. This includes 2554.99 course fee and 445.00 Euro certification fee for the certification EXIN Agile Scrum Foundation, EXIN Agile Scrum Master, EXIN Agile Scrum Product Owner via EXIN Agile Scrum Product Owner Bridge.

How long does the EXIN Agile Scrum Camp last?

The training in EXIN Agile Scrum Camp lasts five days.

How many people participate in the EXIN Agile Scrum Camp?

Up to a maximum of 12 people participate in the EXIN Agile Scrum Camp.

When will the next EXIN Agile Scrum Camp take place?

Date: 24.05.2021 - 28.05.2021 - EXIN Agile Scrum Camp

Start date: 24.05.2021
End date: 28.05.2021
Max. Registrations: 12
Price: 2999.99 Euro


For a booking, please contact us via the contact form. The training takes place online (Virtual Classroom).

Date: 31.05.2021 - 05.06.2021 - EXIN Agile Scrum Camp

Start date: 31.05.2021
End date: 05.06.2021
Max. Registrations: 12
Price: 2999.99 Euro


For a booking, please contact us via the contact form. The training takes place online (Virtual Classroom).

Date: 07.06.2021 - 11.06.2021 - EXIN Agile Scrum Camp

Start date: 07.06.2021
End date: 11.06.2021
Max. Registrations: 12
Price: 2999.99 Euro


For a booking, please contact us via the contact form. The training takes place online (Virtual Classroom).

Date: 14.06.2021- 18.06.2021 - EXIN Agile Scrum Camp

Start date: 14.06.2021
End date: 18.06.2021
Max. Registrations: 12
Price: 2999.99 Euro


For a booking, please contact us via the contact form. The training takes place online (Virtual Classroom).

Date: 21.06.2021- 25.06.2021 - EXIN Agile Scrum Camp

Start date: 21.06.2021
End date: 25.06.2021
Max. Registrations: 12
Price: 2999.99 Euro


For a booking, please contact us via the contact form. The training takes place online (Virtual Classroom).

What topics are covered in the EXIN Agile Scrum Camp and when?

Day 1 of the Agile Scrum Camp - EXIN Agile Scrum Foundation

Day 2 of Agile Scrum Camp - EXIN Agile Scrum Master

Day 3 of Agile Scrum Camp - EXIN Agile Scrum Product Owner Bridge

Day 4 of the Agile Scrum Camp - Practical exercises to become an EXIN Agile Scrum Master and EXIN Agile Scrum Product Owner

Practical exercises to become an EXIN Agile Scrum Master and EXIN Agile Scrum Product Owner.

Day 5 of the Agile Scrum Camp - Preparations for the EXIN Agile Scrum Foundation, EXIN Agile Scrum Master and EXIN Agile Scrum Product Owner Bridge certifications

Performed test certifications to EXIN Agile Scrum Foundation, EXIN Agile Scrum Master and EXIN Agile Scrum Product Owner Bridge.

How to register for the EXIN Agile Scrum Camp?

For a booking, please contact us via the contact form. The training takes place online (Virtual Classroom).

The roles Scrum Master, Scrum Development Team and Scrum Product Owner in Scrum


In agile Scrum, there are three roles according to the Scrum Guide 2020:

The introduction of Scrum can be associated with difficulties, e.g. in established, older and long-established companies there may be specialist departments that only work together to a limited extent (establishment of silos). Scrum requires the right attitude, the courage to create new things, to reject them and to allow experimentation. Scrum is simple, deliberately incomplete, and aims at the collective intelligence of people.

The Scrum team is small (5-9 participants; by avoiding social laziness) and is multidisciplinary in structure to be able to develop a product such as a website, app or refrigerator in all task spectrums (testing, developing the software). The Scrum team must have sufficient skills. Scrum teams organize themselves independently and on their own responsibility. The Scrum team focuses on a product goal. Scrum teams must communicate well and be in the same room. It is attempted after each sprint, a period of one to four weeks of development time to create a functional increment (for example, a functionality of a software specified by the Product Owner) which creates a verifiable value. There are no hierarchies in a Scrum team. All Scrum members work together on a product backlog, a task list with the functions of the software or hardware.

When creating a Scrum team, existing position titles (such as Architect, Engineer, or Designer) remain. Roles are used to define a Scrum team, the framework of a Scrum project, and aims to promote the effectiveness and productivity of a Scrum team. A Scrum team is an interdisciplinary team and is difficult to assemble. The more complex and difficult the projects are, the more difficult it is to assemble an interdisciplinary team.

The role Scrum developer in agile Scrum

The developers create a task plan at the beginning of the project, the sprint, the sprint backlog for the sprint and a sprint goal. The tasks to be accomplished are reviewed daily and solution strategies are developed. Project deliverables are only accepted when the Definition of Done is met. The Definition of Done to a function are quality criteria in an increment like the color of a product or functions of a software. Dailies are recommended for collaboration between developers. In the dailies, difficulties are discussed and adjustments are defined. Each team member should contribute to the daily and learn from each other.

The role Scrum Product Owner in agile Scrum

The Product Owner organizes the task plan. He develops and communicates the product goal. He monitors the pursuit of the goals and vision. He communicates and creates tasks in the task plan. He sets priorities in the task plan and ensures that the tasks are transparent, visible or accessible and can be understood. The challenge lies in the prioritization or the description of the tasks. The Product Owner must be given so much influence that he can autonomously decide which tasks can be prioritized higher and which lower. The organization must respect the decisions of the Product Owner (whether CEO or CTO). The Product Owner is the mouthpiece between stack holders (whether developers or management).

The roles Scrum Master in agile Scrum

The Scrum Master coaches team members in self-management and effectiveness of collaboration. They support the achievement of the Definition of Done goals and the desired increments. The Scrum Master ensures that the Scrum Team can pursue its goals undisturbed. The Scrum Master ensures that the Scrum events take place positively, productively and within a time window or timebox. He ensures the effective definition of the product goals and the organization of the product backlog and thus supports the Product Owner. He makes sure that the task list is clear and concise. He supports the planning of the product based on measurable results (empirical approach). He tries to mediate between Scrum teams and stakeholders. The Scrum Master advises the organization in the planning and implementation of the project management Scrum.

EXIN Agile Scrum Comparison with other providers

EXIN agile certification compared to other providers. Learn more out on EXIN.

Request for EXIN Agile Scrum Foundation

You want to take an EXIN Agile Scrum training? Please fill out the following form. We will get back to you.

EXIN Partner




First name
Last name
E-Mail
Message

Agile Scrum Camp 2021

Was ist EXIN Agile Scrum?

Was ist das EXIN Agile Scrum Camp?

Das Exin Agile Scrum Camp bereitet für die Zertifizierung EXIN Agile Scrum Foundation, EXIN Agile Scrum Master, EXIN Agile Scrum Product Owner über EXIN Agile Scrum Product Owner Bridge vor.

Was ist EXIN Agile Scrum Foundation?

Das Training und die Zertifizierung EXIN Agile Scrum Foundation wurde entwickelt, um das grundlegende Verständnis der Entwickler in Scrum-Projekten für agile Prinzipien und die Scrum-Methodik zu schaffen und zu überprüfen. Die Scrum-Methodik findet Anwendung in Bereichen der Softwareentwicklung, IT-Service-Management, Hardwareentwicklung und Wissenschaft.

Was ist EXIN Agile Scrum Master?

Das Training und die Zertifizierung EXIN Agile Scrum Master wurde entwickelt, um Führungskräfte, Entwickler und Projektmanager die Prozesse und die Wertschöpfung zur agilen Softwareentwicklung zu erkennen, zu verstehen und durch die Begleitung des Scrum-Masters mit Erfolg zu meistern. Die Scrum-Methodik findet Anwendung in Bereichen der Softwarentwicklung, IT-Service-Management, Hardwareentwicklung und Wissenschaft in denen schnelle Lieferzeiten und ein komplexes Projekt verstanden und bewältigt werden muss.

Was ist EXIN Agile Scrum Product Owner Bridge?

Das Training und die Zertifizierung EXIN Agile Scrum Product Owner Bridge wurde entwickelt, um einen Scrum Master mit Wissen und Fähigkeiten auszustatten sodass, er die Rolle des Scrum Product Owners verstehen und selbst ausführen könnte, sofern er die Rolle wechseln möchte. Die Scrum-Methodik findet Anwendung in Bereichen der Softwareentwicklung, IT-Service-Management, Hardwareentwicklung und Wissenschaft in der ein Wert eines Produktes im Rahmen von fortlaufenden Iterationen erhöht wird.


Welche Themen werden im Training und der Zertifizierung EXIN Agile Scrum Foundation abgedeckt?

Welche Themen werden im Training und der Zertifizierung EXIN Agile Scrum Master abgedeckt?

Welche Themen werden im Training und der Zertifizierung EXIN Agile Scrum Product Owner Bridge abgedeckt?

Wieviel kostet die Teilnahme am EXIN Agile Scrum Camp?

Ein Training in EXIN Agile Scrum Camp kostet 2999,99 Euro inklusive Zertifizierungen zzgl. USt.. Davon sind 2554,99 Kursgebühr und 445,00 Euro Zertifizierungsgebühr für die Zertifizierung EXIN Agile Scrum Foundation, EXIN Agile Scrum Master, EXIN Agile Scrum Product Owner via EXIN Agile Scrum Product Owner Bridge.

Wie lange dauert das EXIN Agile Scrum Camp?

Das Training in EXIN Agile Scrum Camp dauert fünf Tage.

Wie viele Personen nehmen am EXIN Agile Scrum Camp teil?

Es nehmen bis zu maximal 12 Personen am EXIN Agile Scrum Camp teil.

Wann findet das nächste EXIN Agile Scrum Camp statt?

Termin: 24.05.2021 - 28.05.2021 - EXIN Agile Scrum Camp

Startdatum: 24.05.2021
Enddatum: 28.05.2021
Max. Anmeldungen: 12
Preis: 2999,99 Euro


Bei einer Buchung kontaktieren Sie uns über das Kontaktformular. Das Training findet Online (Virtual Classroom) statt.

Termin: 31.05.2021 - 05.06.2021 - EXIN Agile Scrum Camp

Startdatum: 31.05.2021
Enddatum: 05.06.2021
Max. Anmeldungen: 12
Preis: 2999,99 Euro


Bei einer Buchung kontaktieren Sie uns über das Kontaktformular. Das Training findet Online (Virtual Classroom) statt.

Termin: 07.06.2021 - 11.06.2021 - EXIN Agile Scrum Camp

Startdatum: 07.06.2021
Enddatum: 11.06.2021
Max. Anmeldungen: 12
Preis: 2999,99 Euro


Bei einer Buchung kontaktieren Sie uns über das Kontaktformular. Das Training findet Online (Virtual Classroom) statt.

Termin: 14.06.2021 - 18.06.2021 - EXIN Agile Scrum Camp

Startdatum: 14.06.2021
Enddatum: 18.06.2021
Max. Anmeldungen: 12
Preis: 2999,99 Euro


Bei einer Buchung kontaktieren Sie uns über das Kontaktformular. Das Training findet Online (Virtual Classroom) statt.

Termin: 21.06.2021- 25.06.2021 - EXIN Agile Scrum Camp

Startdatum: 21.06.2021
Enddatum: 25.06.2021
Max. Anmeldungen: 12
Preis: 2999,99 Euro


Bei einer Buchung kontaktieren Sie uns über das Kontaktformular. Das Training findet Online (Virtual Classroom) statt.

Welche Themen werden wann im EXIN Agile Scrum Camp abgedeckt?

Tag 1 des Agile Scrum Camp - EXIN Agile Scrum Foundation

Tag 2 des Agile Scrum Camp - EXIN Agile Scrum Master

Tag 3 des Agile Scrum Camp - EXIN Agile Scrum Product Owner Bridge

Tag 4 des Agile Scrum Camp - Praxisübungen zum EXIN Agile Scrum Master und EXIN Agile Scrum Product Owner

Praxisübungen zum EXIN Agile Scrum Master und EXIN Agile Scrum Product Owner.

Tag 5 des Agile Scrum Camp - Vorbereitungen zu den Zertifizierungen EXIN Agile Scrum Foundation, EXIN Agile Scrum Master und EXIN Agile Scrum Product Owner Bridge

Durchführungen von Testzertifizierungen zu EXIN Agile Scrum Foundation, EXIN Agile Scrum Master und EXIN Agile Scrum Product Owner Bridge.

Wie kann man sich für das EXIN Agile Scrum Camp anmelden?

Bei einer Buchung kontaktieren Sie uns über das Kontaktformular. Das Training findet Online (Virtual Classroom) statt.

Die Rollen Scrum Master, Scrum Entwicklungsteam und Scrum Product Owner in Scrum


Im agile Scrum gibt es drei Rollen nachdem Scrum Guide 2020:

Die Einführung von Scrum kann mit Schwierigkeiten verbunden sein bspw. können bei etablierten, älteren und eingesessenen Unternehmen Fachabteilungen existieren die nur bedingt zusammenarbeiten (Etablierung von Silos). Scrum bedarf einer richtigen Einstellung, den Mut neue Dinge zu erstellen, zu verwerfen und ein experimentieren zuzulassen. Scrum ist simple, bewusst inkomplett und zielt auf die kollektive Intelligenz der Menschen ab.

Das Scrum-Team ist klein (5-9 Teilnehmer; durch die Vermeidung von sozialen Faulenzen) und ist multidisziplinär aufgebaut um ein Produkt wie ein Webseite, App oder Kühlschrank in allen Aufgabenspektren (Testing, Entwicklung der Software) entwickeln zu können. Das Scrum-Team muss an ausreichend Kompetenzen verfügen. Scrum-Teams organisieren sich eigenverantwortlich und selbstständig. Das Scrum-Team fokussiert auf ein Produktziel. Scrum-Teams müssen gut kommunizieren und sich in einen Raum befinden. Es wird versucht nach jedem Sprint, einen Zeitraum von ein-vier wöchiger Entwicklungszeit ein funktionsfähiges Inkrement (bspw. ein von Product Owner vorgegebener Funktionalität einer Software) zu erstellen welches einen überprüfbaren Wert schafft. Es gibt keine Hierarchien in einem Scrum-Team. Alle Scrum-Mitglieder arbeiten gemeinsam an einem Product-Backlog, einer Aufgabenliste mit den Funktionen der Software oder Hardware.

Bei der Zusammenstellung eines Scrum-Teams bleiben bestehende Positionsbezeichnungen (wie Architekt, Ingenieur oder Designer) bestehen. Die Rollen dienen zur Festlegung eines Scrum-Teams, den Rahmen eines Scrum-Projekts und zielt auf die Förderung der Effektivität und Produktivität eines Scrum-Teams ab. Ein Scrum-Team ist ein interdisziplinäres Team und ist schwierig zusammenzustellen. Je komplexer und schwieriger die Projekte sind, desto schwieriger ist es ein interdisziplinäres Team zusammenzustellen.

Die Rolle Scrum Entwickler in agile Scrum

Die Entwickler erstellen zu Beginn des Projektes, den Sprint, einen Aufgabenplan, der Sprint Backlog für den Sprint sowie ein Sprintziel. Die zu bewältigenden Aufgaben werden täglich überprüft und es werden Lösungsstrategien erarbeitet. Es werden Projektergebnisse nur akzeptiert wenn der Definition von Done erfüllt ist. Die Definition of Done zu einer Funktion sind Qualitätskriterien in einen Inkrement wie die Farbe eines Produktes oder Funktionen einer Software. Für die Zusammenarbeit zwischen den Entwicklern werden Dailys empfohlen. In den Dailys werden Schwierigkeiten besprochen und Anpassungen definiert. Jedes Team-Mitglied sollte sich beim Daily einbringen und voneinander lernen.

Die Rolle Scrum Product Owner in agile Scrum

Der Produkt Owner organisiert den Aufgabenplan. Er entwickelt und kommuniziert das Produktziel. Er überwacht die Verfolgung der Ziele und der Vision. Er kommuniziert und erstellt Aufgaben im Aufgabenplan. Er setzt Prioritäten im Aufgabenplan und sorgt dafür das die Aufgaben transparent, sichtbar oder zugänglich und verstanden werden können. Die Herausforderung liegt in der Priorisierung oder der Beschreibung der Aufgaben. Dem Product Owner muss soviel Einfluss gegeben werden, sodass er autonom entscheiden kann welche Aufgaben höher und welche niedriger priorisiert werden können. Die Organisation muss die Entscheidungen des Product Owners respektieren (ob CEO oder CTO). Der Product-Owner ist das Sprachrohr zwischen Stack Holdern (ob Entwickler oder Management).

Die Rollen Scrum Master in agile Scrum

Der Scrum Master(in) coacht die Teammitglieder im Selbstmanagement und Effektivität der Zusammenarbeit. Sie unterstützen bei der Zielerreichung der Definition of Done den Wunschvorstellungen eines Inkrements. Der Scrum Master sorgt dafür dass, das Scrum Team ungestört seine Ziele verfolgen kann. Der Scrum Master sorgt dafür, dass die Scrum-Ereignisse positiv, produktiv und innerhalb eines Zeitfensters oder auch timebox stattfindet. Er sorgt für die effektive Definition der Produktziele und der Organisation des Product Backlog und unterstützt somit den Product Owner. Er sorgt dafür, das der Aufgabenplan klar und übersichtlich ist. Er unterstützt die Planung des Produktes auf der Basis von messbaren Ergebnissen (empirischer Ansatz). Er versucht zwischen Scrum Teams und Stakeholdern zu vermitteln. Der Scrum Master berät die Organisation in der Planung und Implementation des Projektmanagements Scrum.

EXIN Agile Scrum Comparison with other providers

EXIN agile Zertifizierung im Vergleich mit anderen Anbietern. Erfahren Sie mehr heraus auf EXIN.

Anfrage zu EXIN Agile Scrum Foundation

Sie wollen ein EXIN Agile Scrum Training absolvieren? Bitte füllen Sie folgenden Formular aus. Wir melden uns bei Ihnen.

EXIN Partner




Vorname
Nachname
E-Mail
Nachricht