Welcome to www.agile-scrum-training.de - Your way to Scrum certification

I welcome you here at www.agile-scrum-training.de. Do you want to qualify as a Scrum Master or Product Owner or do you want to learn the basics of Scrum as a Developer? Then you have come to the right place. You can obtain a two-day training from us, which will prepare you for the Scrum certifications EXIN Agile Scrum Master, EXIN Agile Scrum Product Owner or EXIN Agile Scrum Foundation. We obtain the content for our certifications from the certification body EXIN and are certified by EXIN. All certifications are offered in English and German.

How is the Scrum team defined in agile software development?

In agile Scrum, there are three roles after Scrum Guide 2020 which form the Scrum team:

The introduction of Scrum can be associated with difficulties bspw. can exist in established, older and entrenched companies departments that work together only conditionally (establishment of silos). Scrum requires the right attitude, the courage to create new things, to reject them and to allow experimentation. Scrum is simple, deliberately incomplete, and aims at the collective intelligence of people.

The Scrum team is small (5-9 participants; by avoiding social laziness) and is multidisciplinary in structure to be able to develop a product such as a website, app or refrigerator in all task spectrums (testing, developing the software). The Scrum team must have sufficient skills. Scrum teams organize themselves independently and on their own responsibility. The Scrum team focuses on a product goal. Scrum teams must communicate well and be in the same room. It is attempted after each sprint, a period of one to four weeks of development time to create a functional increment (for example, a functionality of a software specified by the product owner) which creates a verifiable value. There are no hierarchies in a Scrum team. All Scrum members work together to create a product backlog, a task list of software or hardware features.

When creating a Scrum team, existing position titles (such as architect, engineer, or designer) remain in place. The roles are used to define a Scrum team, the framework of a Scrum project, and aims to promote the effectiveness and productivity of a Scrum team. A Scrum team is an interdisciplinary team and is difficult to assemble. The more complex and difficult the projects are, the more difficult it is to assemble an interdisciplinary team.



Sematrain - Software Engineering & Management Training certified via agile-scrum-training.de to the EXIN Agile Scrum Foundation in which the basics of Scrum Team are covered. Training is provided on the roles of Scrum Master, Product Owner and Developer according to the Scrum Guide.

Below are EXIN agile certifications compared to other vendors. Learn more on EXIN.

EXIN Agile Scrum Comparison with other providers

Request for EXIN Agile Scrum Foundation

You want to take an EXIN Agile Scrum training? Please fill out the following form. We will get back to you.

EXIN Partner




First name
Last name
E-Mail
Message

You can find out more about data protection in the privacy policy.

Wie ist das Scrum-Team in der agilen Softwareentwicklung definiert?


In agile Scrum gibt es drei Rollen nachdem Scrum Guide 2020 welche das Scrum-Team bilden:

Die Einführung von Scrum kann mit Schwierigkeiten verbunden sein bspw. können bei etablierten, älteren und eingesessenen Unternehmen Fachabteilungen existieren die nur bedingt zusammenarbeiten (Etablierung von Silos). Scrum bedarf einer richtigen Einstellung, den Mut neue Dinge zu erstellen, zu verwerfen und ein experimentieren zuzulassen. Scrum ist simple, bewusst inkomplett und zielt auf die kollektive Intelligenz der Menschen ab.

Das Scrum-Team ist klein (5-9 Teilnehmer; durch die Vermeidung von sozialen Faulenzen) und ist multidisziplinär aufgebaut um ein Produkt wie ein Webseite, App oder Kühlschrank in allen Aufgabenspektren (Testing, Entwicklung der Software) entwickeln zu können. Das Scrum-Team muss an ausreichend Kompetenzen verfügen. Scrum-Teams organisieren sich eigenverantwortlich und selbstständig. Das Scrum-Team fokussiert auf ein Produktziel. Scrum-Teams müssen gut kommunizieren und sich in einen Raum befinden. Es wird versucht nach jedem Sprint, einen Zeitraum von ein-vier wöchiger Entwicklungszeit ein funktionsfähiges Inkrement (bspw. ein von Product Owner vorgegebener Funktionalität einer Software) zu erstellen welches einen überprüfbaren Wert schafft. Es gibt keine Hierarchien in einem Scrum-Team. Alle Scrum-Mitglieder arbeiten gemeinsam an einem Product-Backlog, einer Aufgabenliste mit den Funktionen der Software oder Hardware.

Bei der Zusammenstellung eines Scrum-Teams bleiben bestehende Positionsbezeichnungen (wie Architekt, Ingenieur oder Designer) bestehen. Die Rollen dienen zur Festlegung eines Scrum-Teams, den Rahmen eines Scrum-Projekts und zielt auf die Förderung der Effektivität und Produktivität eines Scrum-Teams ab. Ein Scrum-Team ist ein interdisziplinäres Team und ist schwierig zusammenzustellen. Je komplexer und schwieriger die Projekte sind, desto schwieriger ist es ein interdisziplinäres Team zusammenzustellen.



Sematrain - Software Engineering & Management Training zertifiziert via agile-scrum-training.de zum EXIN Agile Scrum Foundation in der die Grundlagen zum Scrum-Team abgedeckt werden. Es werden die Rollen Scrum Master, Product Owner und Entwickler oder Developer nach den Scrum Guide geschult.

Nachfolgend sind EXIN agile Zertifizierungen im Vergleich mit anderen Anbietern aufgeführt. Erfahren Sie mehr auf EXIN.

EXIN Agile Scrum Vergleich mit anderen Anbietern

Anfrage zu EXIN Agile Foundation

Sie wollen ein EXIN Agile Scrum Training absolvieren? Bitte füllen Sie folgenden Formular aus. Wir melden uns bei Ihnen.

EXIN Partner




Vorname
Nachname
E-Mail
Nachricht

Mehr zum Datenschutz finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung.