Welcome to www.agile-scrum-training.de - Your way to Scrum certification

I welcome you here at www.agile-scrum-training.de. Do you want to qualify as a Scrum Master or Product Owner or do you want to learn the basics of Scrum as a Developer? Then you have come to the right place. You can obtain a two-day training from us, which will prepare you for the Scrum certifications EXIN Agile Scrum Master, EXIN Agile Scrum Product Owner or EXIN Agile Scrum Foundation. We obtain the content for our certifications from the certification body EXIN and are certified by EXIN. All certifications are offered in English and German.

EXIN Agile Scrum Master Zertifizierung

For whom is the EXIN Agile Scrum Master training and certification?

The EXIN Agile Scrum Master training and certification is designed to help executives, developers, and project managers recognize, understand, and successfully master the processes and value creation for agile software development through the guidance of the Scrum Master. The Scrum methodology is applied in areas of software development, IT service management, hardware development, and science where rapid delivery times and a complex project must be understood and managed.


What topics are covered in the EXIN Agile Scrum Master training and certification?

How much does a training in EXIN Agile Scrum Master cost?

A training in EXIN Agile Scrum Master costs 1290.00 Euro plus VAT.

How long does a training in EXIN Agile Scrum Master last?

Training in EXIN Agile Scrum Master lasts for two days.

How much does the exam cost for certification in EXIN Agile Scrum Master?

The certification in EXIN Agile Scrum Master costs 169.00+21.00 (Surcharge EXIN Anywhere) euros plus VAT via agile-scrum-training.de instead of 234.00 euros via EXIN.

When is the next training in EXIN Agile Scrum Master?

Start - End Booking
On request - On request

The price of the training in EXIN Agile Scrum Master is 1290.00 Euro plus VAT. The certification EXIN Agile Scrum Master costs 169.00+21.00 (Surcharge EXIN Anywhere) Euro plus VAT via agile-scrum-training.de. For a booking please contact us via the contact form.

Will EXIN Agile Scrum Master be offered as e-learning?

Unfortunately, we do not offer full e-learning training in EXIN Agile Scrum Master. We do offer exam preparation in EXIN Agile Scrum Master on Udemy. The exam preparation is approximately 1 hour and 30 minutes long. Participants can study content on agile scrum for the exam preparation.

EXIN Agile Scrum Comparison with other providers

EXIN agile certification compared to other providers. Learn more out on EXIN.

Request for EXIN Agile Scrum Master

You want to take an EXIN Agile Scrum training? Please fill out the following form. We will get back to you.

EXIN Partner




First name
Last name
E-Mail
Message

You can find out more about data protection in the privacy policy.

Willkommen bei www.agile-scrum-training.de - Ihr Weg zur Scrum-Zertifizierung

Ich begrüße Sie hier bei www.agile-scrum-training.de. Sie wollen sich zum Scrum Master oder Product Owner qualifizieren oder als Entwickler die notwendingen Grundlagen zur Durchführung von Scrum erlangen? Dann sind Sie hier richtig. Sie können über uns ein zweitägiges Training beziehen, welches Sie auf die Scrum-Zertifizierungen EXIN Agile Scrum Master, EXIN Agile Scrum Product Owner oder EXIN Agile Scrum Foundation vorbereitet. Wir beziehen die Inhalte zu unseren Zertifizierungen von der Zertifizierungsstelle EXIN und sind von EXIN zertifiziert. Alle Zertifizierungen werden deutsch- und englischsprachig angeboten.

EXIN Agile Scrum Master Zertifizierung

Für wen ist das Training und die Zertifizierung EXIN Agile Scrum Master?

Das Training und die Zertifizierung EXIN Agile Scrum Master wurde entwickelt, um Führungskräfte, Entwickler und Projektmanager die Prozesse und die Wertschöpfung zur agilen Softwareentwicklung zu erkennen, zu verstehen und durch die Begleitung des Scrum-Masters mit Erfolg zu meistern. Die Scrum-Methodik findet Anwendung in Bereichen der Softwarentwicklung, IT-Service-Management, Hardwareentwicklung und Wissenschaft in denen schnelle Lieferzeiten und ein komplexes Projekt verstanden und bewältigt werden muss.


Welche Themen werden im Training und der Zertifizierung EXIN Agile Scrum Master abgedeckt?

Diese Themen decken die Anforderungen ab, um als Scrum Master zu arbeiten.

Wieviel kostet ein Training in EXIN Agile Scrum Master?

Ein Training in EXIN Agile Scrum Master kostet 1290,00 Euro zzgl. USt.. Mit dem Training und Zertifizierung zum Scrum Master durch EXIN sind Sie qualifiziert um als Scrum Master zu arbeiten.

Wie lange dauert ein Training in EXIN Agile Scrum Master?

Das Training in EXIN Agile Scrum Master dauert zwei Tage. Innerhalb von zwei Tagen können Sie sich zum Scrum Master qualifizieren.

Wie viel kostet die Prüfung zur Zertifizierung in EXIN Agile Scrum Master?

Die Zertifizierung in EXIN Agile Scrum Master kostet über agile-scrum-training.de 169,00+21,00 (Surcharge EXIN Anywhere) Euro zzgl. USt. statt 234,00 Euro über EXIN. Die Kosten der Prüfung sind zusätzlich zum Training zum Scrum Master zu entrichten.

Wann ist das nächste Training in EXIN Agile Scrum Master?

Start - Ende Buchen
Auf Anfrage - Auf Anfrage

Der Preis des Trainings in EXIN Agile Scrum Master kostet 1290,00 Euro zzgl. USt.. Die Zertifizierung EXIN Agile Scrum Master kostet über agile-scrum-training.de 169,00+21,00 (Surcharge EXIN Anywhere) Euro zzgl. USt. Bei einer Buchung kontaktieren Sie uns über das Kontaktformular. Das Training findet Online (Virtual Classroom) statt. Nachdem Training und der Prüfung sind Sie als Scrum Master qualifiziert.

In welcher Sprache wird das Training und die Zertifizierung in EXIN Agile Scrum Master angeboten?

Das Training und die Zertifizierung in EXIN Agile Scrum Master wird in Deutsch oder Englisch angeboten. In beiden Sprachen können Sie sich zum Scrum Master qualifizieren.

Wird EXIN Agile Scrum Master als E-Learning angeboten?

Leider bieten wir kein vollständiges E-Learning Training in EXIN Agile Scrum Master an. Wir bieten eine Prüfungsvorbereitung in EXIN Agile Scrum Master auf Udemy an. Die Prüfungsvorbereitung ist ca. 1 Stunde und 30 Minuten lang. Die Teilnehmer können für die Prüfungsvorbereitung Inhalte zu agile scrum studieren. Nach der Prüfungsvorbereitung sind Sie zur Prüfung zum Scrum Master qualifiziert.

EXIN Agile Scrum Comparison with other providers

EXIN agile Zertifizierung im Vergleich mit anderen Anbietern. Erfahren Sie mehr auf EXIN.

Anfrage zu EXIN Agile Scrum Master

Sie wollen ein EXIN Agile Scrum Training absolvieren? Bitte füllen Sie folgenden Formular aus. Wir melden uns bei Ihnen.

EXIN Partner




Vorname
Nachname
E-Mail
Nachricht

Mehr zum Datenschutz finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung.